Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Okula

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Okula

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amy P

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corrine is the best! Over 25 years doing business and would never want to leave. She is amazing!"

Nicholas Pugliese

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service!"

coryn jepson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corrine has been my agent for years. She's always there to help, is very quick to respond, and answers any questions I have. 10/10 would always recommend!"

Anthony Joseph

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing experience and everybody else is branch is super friendly. Especially, Mr. Okula. This is the place you wanna do your business they will go above and beyond to help you no matter what and I appreciate everything they’ve done for me."

Li-Hua Wang

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent works day, night and SUNDAY with pleasant attitude! Highly recommended this agent!"

Jill Spangenberg

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is very professional and extremely helpful. I have used the Adam Okula agency for homeowners and car insurance for years. Corinne is a superstar in getting back to you quickly!"

Alexander Nikaj

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corinne was very responsive and helpful. Thank you for making the process for our mutual client seamless."

Jean Ajello

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and helpful"

Wilhelmina Smith

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and caring"

Philip H

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have purchased my third Mazda, and Adams's office helped me transfer the insurance within TWO HOURS! I have been with this agency for 41 years (Adam helped me get financing at a better rate for my first Mazda than the dealer!). Through accidents claims and routine transactions Corinne and Adam have been great. When I had a double flat a few years back and needed road side service at 2:00 a.m., State Farm was there!! HIGHLY recommend Adam Okula Agency"

Arthur Givelekian

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corinne does a great job taking care of my car & home insurance."

Susanne Orgera

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service! I have been with State Farm for over 30 years but this agency is simply unmatched. The office, in particular Corinne, kept me updated every step of the way when my car was totaled due to a utility company. Anyone shopping for insurance should definately call the Adam Okula Agency. Service does matter when it comes to insurance."

NT Designs

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Adam Okula agency for years and they take care of all my personal and business insurance policies. They have great customer service and I enjoy working with the entire team!"

Mary Jones

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a wonderful experience dealing with this State Farm Agent. Corinne is wonderful and so efficient at her job."

Daniel Sullivan

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corinne M. Dente is a worker within the agency. She was very helpful in answering any questions I have and was very helpful when I needed to amend my policy."

Charles Hakim

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service fast and very friendly and efficient can’t ask for better always there for you to answer any questions. Great rates with the best coverage. I feel whenever I have the need to call they treat you like family."

Robert Wahlig

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"There is never a problem they cant handle. Always satisfied"

Cristian Bonilla

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy"

Cosmin Dascalu

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this office for 6 years and our over the phone interactions have been very good. Corrine is excellent and very helpful."

Marina Guthenberg

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t stress enough how Corinne helped us through the years. She is an amazing person and a wonderful and caring agent. I will NEVER change my insurance! Thank you 🙏🏻"

Naveed Husain

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I trust Corrine Dente implicitly! Adam's team is solid."

Sean Sullivan

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Coryn has always been there for us"

Dina Shahverdi

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam and Corinne are very professional, helpful. They have helped me with all my cases, at anytime of the day. Always friendly, supportive and ready to fight for me with any claim I have."

Trish Otis

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for probably 60 or more years all told. Adam Okula’s Office is simply unmatched. Corrine in Adam’s office is one of the most incredible and professional people I have ever met. I couldn’t be happier and I would never switch insurance companies. I highly recommend Adam’s office to everyone."

Peter Rosenbaum

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam and Corinne have provided invaluable support to our family for many years. They have been responsive, there when we needed them, and committed to getting the job done across the entire insurance spectrum. As our family needs have changed over the years, so have Adam and Corinne adapted to meet our needs as they have evolved. Life changes for everyone, and we all need to keep our insurance up to date. I can think of no two insurance agents who have helped us think ahead than these two at the Okula Agency. We are very grateful."