Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda T

Amanda T

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda T
"Corinne is the absolute BEST! My husband and I cant thank her enough for all her help in securing our car and homeowner insurance. Corinne's expertise and assistance made the process smooth and stress free. We truly appreciate it! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Sandra Mejia

Sandra Mejia

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Mejia
"Wonderful! Fully knowledgeable staff that was pleasant to work with! Thank you"
Profile photo of Allison Cohen

Allison Cohen

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Cohen
"I love working with Adam Okula’s team. Corinne is incredibly helpful and efficient. She made sure I had everything I needed and I felt like a priority rather than a just a number."
Profile photo of Amy P

Amy P

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy P
"Corrine is the best! Over 25 years doing business and would never want to leave. She is amazing!"
Profile photo of Wendy R

Wendy R

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy R
"Corrine is very efficient and have relied on her for years."
Profile photo of Sam Salimian

Sam Salimian

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Salimian
"Friendly and highly experienced agents. Special thanks for a great job Mrs. Corinne Dente doing always!"
Profile photo of thomas Carroll

thomas Carroll

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thomas Carroll
"Thank you, Corinne, for the prompt and courteous service."
Profile photo of Cesar Caro, JR

Cesar Caro, JR

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Caro, JR
"Corinne in the office is a super star. Handles all my requests promptly and pleasantly. Wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Michele Cottone

Michele Cottone

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Cottone
"Corinne is awesome! Super efficient and makes the whole experience a pleasure."
Profile photo of John “Johnny” Jameson III

John “Johnny” Jameson III

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John “Johnny” Jameson III
"Adam and Corinne are incredibly knowledgeable. I couldn't be happier with their service and product. I recommend them to all of my family and friends"
Profile photo of Jeremy Fama

Jeremy Fama

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Fama
"Corinne was extremely patient and helpful, will definitely continue to use this group!"
Profile photo of john clerkin

john clerkin

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john clerkin
"Very good representative"
Profile photo of Sharon Sibigtroth

Sharon Sibigtroth

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Sibigtroth
"I’ve been with this group for 30+ years. Service is outstanding. I can always count on Corrine to just take care of me - every time! Top notch!"
Profile photo of Cheryl chimon

Cheryl chimon

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl chimon
"Corinne the office manager is great and always handles whatever you need. Adam Okula’s State Farm Ins. Is a pleasure to work with!!"
Profile photo of chan lian

chan lian

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chan lian
"Awesome! And helpful"
Profile photo of Eder Estrada

Eder Estrada

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eder Estrada
"Photo inspection"
Profile photo of Berrysweet

Berrysweet

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berrysweet
"Corinne Dente at Adam Okula State Farm is an amazing insurance agent! We’ve relied on her expertise many times to provide us with coverage -and the knowledge and professionalism she exudes cannot be matched ! We’ll continue to refer to Corinne for all of our future insurance needs. Five star service!"
Profile photo of Dina Shahverdi

Dina Shahverdi

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Shahverdi
"Adam and Corinne are very professional, helpful. They have helped me with all my cases, at anytime of the day. Always friendly, supportive and ready to fight for me with any claim I have."
Profile photo of Kianoush Shafinouri

Kianoush Shafinouri

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kianoush Shafinouri
"I've been working with Corinne for the past 25 years on sevsral policies from our cars to home and investment properties. I can't say enough praise for her great warm communications, efficiancy and availability. She has made our life easier. I love wokring with her and recomended her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Melissa Kovary

Melissa Kovary

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Kovary
"Corinne has always been there for me. When my kids started driving to help after Sandy."
Profile photo of Aidan and Caitlins adventures

Aidan and Caitlins adventures

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan and Caitlins adventures
"Always there to help."
Profile photo of Trish Otis

Trish Otis

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Otis
"My family has been with State Farm for probably 60 or more years all told. Adam Okula’s Office is simply unmatched. Corrine in Adam’s office is one of the most incredible and professional people I have ever met. I couldn’t be happier and I would never switch insurance companies. I highly recommend Adam’s office to everyone."
Profile photo of Lisa Rosario

Lisa Rosario

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rosario
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for 40 years and they never disappoint. Adam Okula's office and staff, especially Corinne who is always informative, professional and always takes care of your needs in a swift and courteous manner. I would definitely recommend Adam Okula State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of sealy justice

sealy justice

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sealy justice
"Corrine is kind, responsive, knowledgeable and always patient. I appreciate your help with insuring my cars."
Profile photo of Ira Pion

Ira Pion

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ira Pion
"I have home and cars insured through this agency. Corinne is always terrific. She gets back to me promptly when I have concerns and handles every problem that arises. She also reminds me when things are coming due which is very appreciated. A pleasure to work with. I highly recommend"