Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Kohl

Matthew Kohl

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kohl
"Corinne is a pleasure to work with! Very communicative and only wants the best for everyone whether it means staying with State Farm or switching to another carrier. I like State Farm and I think they generally have great rates and employee nice people."
Profile photo of Kimmee Hoffman

Kimmee Hoffman

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimmee Hoffman
"Adam and his team are wonderful to work with. They take great care of there customers. I am so happy with my insurance. Corrine is a great gem."
Profile photo of Betsy Mejia

Betsy Mejia

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Mejia
"Ms. Corinne is very helpful, precise and expedites the process."
Profile photo of MIKE SHAMSIAN

MIKE SHAMSIAN

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MIKE SHAMSIAN
"GREAT SERVICE FAST SERVICE SHARP PRICE"
Profile photo of Slavka Kleger

Slavka Kleger

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Slavka Kleger
"Corrine is fantastic. Very efficient, professional, friendly and fast. She provided us with home and auto insurance. I will recommend her to all my friends and family. Absolutely pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of James Herrera

James Herrera

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Herrera
"Amazing communication and great response time, everything was done efficiently and smoothly. Would recommend and will recommend everyone to Corinne."
Profile photo of Daniel Sullivan

Daniel Sullivan

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sullivan
"Corinne M. Dente is a worker within the agency. She was very helpful in answering any questions I have and was very helpful when I needed to amend my policy."
Profile photo of Dena Lancer

Dena Lancer

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Lancer
"Corinne Dente Is the absolute best person to work with. She knows her stuff and responds quickly.."
Profile photo of Myles

Myles

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myles
"Corinne is fantastic to deal with! Very attentive, friendly, and helpful! Helped my wife and I bundle our car insurance and homeowners insurance together. Working with her has been a pleasure! Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Thomas Sabbatino

Thomas Sabbatino

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Sabbatino
"The service was unbelievable Corinne is one of a kind. Great, dealing with you guys."
Profile photo of John Trinkwald

John Trinkwald

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Trinkwald
"Corinne is the best!!! Always willing to help out and work with me on my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amanda T

Amanda T

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda T
"Corinne is the absolute BEST! My husband and I cant thank her enough for all her help in securing our car and homeowner insurance. Corinne's expertise and assistance made the process smooth and stress free. We truly appreciate it! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Sandra Mejia

Sandra Mejia

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Mejia
"Wonderful! Fully knowledgeable staff that was pleasant to work with! Thank you"
Profile photo of Allison Cohen

Allison Cohen

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Cohen
"I love working with Adam Okula’s team. Corinne is incredibly helpful and efficient. She made sure I had everything I needed and I felt like a priority rather than a just a number."
Profile photo of Amy P

Amy P

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy P
"Corrine is the best! Over 25 years doing business and would never want to leave. She is amazing!"
Profile photo of Wendy R

Wendy R

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy R
"Corrine is very efficient and have relied on her for years."
Profile photo of Sam Salimian

Sam Salimian

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Salimian
"Friendly and highly experienced agents. Special thanks for a great job Mrs. Corinne Dente doing always!"
Profile photo of thomas Carroll

thomas Carroll

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thomas Carroll
"Thank you, Corinne, for the prompt and courteous service."
Profile photo of Cesar Caro, JR

Cesar Caro, JR

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Caro, JR
"Corinne in the office is a super star. Handles all my requests promptly and pleasantly. Wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Michele Cottone

Michele Cottone

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Cottone
"Corinne is awesome! Super efficient and makes the whole experience a pleasure."
Profile photo of John “Johnny” Jameson III

John “Johnny” Jameson III

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John “Johnny” Jameson III
"Adam and Corinne are incredibly knowledgeable. I couldn't be happier with their service and product. I recommend them to all of my family and friends"
Profile photo of Jeremy Fama

Jeremy Fama

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Fama
"Corinne was extremely patient and helpful, will definitely continue to use this group!"
Profile photo of john clerkin

john clerkin

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john clerkin
"Very good representative"
Profile photo of Sharon Sibigtroth

Sharon Sibigtroth

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Sibigtroth
"I’ve been with this group for 30+ years. Service is outstanding. I can always count on Corrine to just take care of me - every time! Top notch!"
Profile photo of Cheryl chimon

Cheryl chimon

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl chimon
"Corinne the office manager is great and always handles whatever you need. Adam Okula’s State Farm Ins. Is a pleasure to work with!!"